How beat dhaka Traffic

Train Schedule from Chuadanga Railway Station

Chuadanga Railway Station Railway Station is one of the important railway station of Khulna Division nearby the India Bangladesh border. This Railway station called Dorshona Railway station too. You may know details about this from here.

This is a rail trainsit poit and a check point too among the border of Bangladsh and India. So geologically and historically this is an important railway station.

The then british period at 1871 a rail route was eastablished betwen Kalcutta and Goalondo ghat, Dhaka and with the rail route Dorshona railway station, Chuadanga station was eastablished too.

Before 1947 the independence of Indian subcontinent a lot of trains ups and down on daily basis betwen Kalcutta - Dorshona - Goalondo ghat - Dhaka and Naraongonj. Can you imagine please how important this route was and the Dorshona railway station?

The most funny things is three train service was continuing even after seperation of Pakistan and India betwen Kalcutta Goalondo ghat, dhaka.

Now in present day's till this station is using as transit station for Dhaka to Kakcutta train service.

Train Schedule from Chuadanga Railway Station

Chuadanga Railway Station Train Schedule

Train No Name Off Day From Departure To Arrival
715 Kapotaksha Exp Saturday Chuadanga 9:43:00 AM Rajshahi 1:10:00 PM
716 Kapotaksha Exp Saturday Chuadanga 5:08:00 PM Khulna 08:50:00 PM
725 Sundarban Express Tuesday Chuadanga 10:37:00 PM Dhaka 05:40:00 PM
726 Sundarban Exp Wednesday Chuadanga 1:00:00 PM Khulna 4:20:00 PM
727 Rupsha Express Thursday Chuadanga 10:58:00 AM Saidpur 5:15:00 PM
728 Rupsha Express Thursday Chuadanga 2:25:00 PM Khulna 6:00:00 PM
747 Simanta Express No Chuadanga 12:10:00 AM Saidpur 6:20:00 AM
748 Simanta Express No Chuadanga 1:05:00 AM Khulna 4:30:00 AM
761 Sagordari Express Monday Chuadanga 06:25:00 PM Rajshahi 09:40:00 PM
762 Sagordari Express Monday Chuadanga 09:48:00 AM Khulna 01:30:00 PM
763 Chitra Express Monday Chuadanga 11:35:00 AM Dhaka 06:20:00 PM
764 Chitra Express Monday Chuadanga 01:39:00 PM Khulna 05:10:00 PM

Mail/Express trains from Chuadanga Station

Train No Name Off Day From Departure To Arrival
15 Mohananda Express No Chuadanga 4:00:00 PM ChapaiNawabgonj 10:45:00 PM
16 Mohananda Express No Chuadanga 12:29:00 PM Khulna 5:30:00 PM
23 Rocket Express No Chuadanga 2:22:00 PM Parbatipur 10:00:00 PM
24 Rocket Express No Chuadanga 6:54:00 PM Khulna 12:10:00 AM
25 Nakshikantha Express No Chuadanga 6:02:00 AM Goalanda Ghat 11:00:00 AM
26 Nakshikantha Express No Chuadanga 5:41:00 PM Khulna 10:30:00 PM

Hope this schedule will help you. Please like share this post on facebook, twitter, thanks. Have a nice tour. Allah hafiz.